In light of the evolving economic situation due to Covid-19,…

Additional Info

  • Start Date Thu,01 Oct 2020
  • End Date Thu,08 Oct 2020
  • Venue UMA
Due to the evolving Covid-19 situation, businesses in some sectors…

Additional Info

  • Start Date Fri,02 Oct 2020
  • End Date Thu,15 Oct 2020
  • Venue UMA
Uganda Manufacturers Association (UMA), Ministry of Water and Environment, Kampala…

Additional Info

  • Start Date Wed,24 Apr 2019
  • End Date Fri,26 Apr 2019
  • Venue UMA Conference Hall
Uganda Manufacturers Association has partnered with Uganda Air Cargo Corporation…

Additional Info

  • Start Date Fri,13 Mar 2020
  • End Date Fri,13 Mar 2020
  • Venue Serena Hotel
We are pleased to share with you the approved list…

Additional Info

  • Start Date Tue,06 Oct 2020
  • End Date Mon,12 Oct 2020
  • Venue UMA Showgrounds Lugogo
UGANDA MANUFACTURERS ASSOCIATION SCHEDULED BUDGET SUBMISSION CONSULTATIONS NO GROUP /SECTOR…

Additional Info

  • Start Date Wed,12 Aug 2020
  • End Date Fri,21 Aug 2020
  • Venue Zoom Meetings

Sector Statistics

0

Members

UMA has over 1221 Members in all Categories
Industry Contribution To GDP21%

Power

Electricity Consumption 66%

Uganda Manufacturers’ Association
P.O Box 6966, Lugogo Show Grounds
Kampala
Tel: +256 414 221 034 /287615
Fax: +256 414 220 285

We invite you to connect with us on

       

Copyright 2020 All rights reserved. Uganda Manufacturers Association
Website Design by Lete Technologies